01_Donna

@01-Donna is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I will describe my self as an affectionate, unique, interesting, humorous, intelligent, passionate, spontaneous, sensuous, down-to-earth,seeking one very special woman to spend a life time. I enjoy all of the arts, fine-living and dining, candlelight, good conversation, travel, music, dancing, movies, reading, boating, hiking, flowers, poetry, gazing at the stars in the heavens, lazy days at the beach, snowy nights by a fire, and experiencing all of life's wonderful absurdities.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.0" (123 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am very much in search of a woman who is loving and kind heart, chemistry and connection,butterflies and excitement.,not picky on hair color or eyes but makes a difference for the better good and believes she or I can change the world one day at a time makes me feel secure in or out of his arms and sincere in her actions her intentions are charismatic as well as true has me smiling when she's not even around has me laughing and truly believes she's the one blessed in the relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Yoga

2 Friends

Lauretta Crouch

Westville, New Haven

53

Minnie

West End - West Side, Fairfield

54