101cutie1

@101cutie11982 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm usually shy and quiet until you really get to know me. I tend to be too trusting and very sensitive so I am easily hurt. I'm very kind and loving and being loved back is the best thing in the world And I am very dedicated to those who are closest to me. I am passive and I generally do not like to lead but I am a loyal follower! I'm easy going and I avoid arguments and disagreements whenever possible. I am low maintenance and I am not afraid to get dirty. I love to laugh, I am fun to be around and I am a great listener. I am humble, nonjudgmental but not when i'm at work lol and I like to be neat and organized.I'm very romantic and a lesbian

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Just looking for a woman looking for a woman as well ..I am a very passionate and romantic,you will like all life spend with me..Hit me up if that what you are looking for on the site...I'm looking for a good woman who values honestly and kindness. A woman who enjoys deep conversations but also feels comfortable in silence and contemplation. I want to meet someone who can be a good friend...and perhaps a kinky lover ;). I like people who don't take themselves too seriously all the time and isn't consumed with materialism.Wink

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country RnB

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Swimming Weight Training