JM

@23-Dpn-JM is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About JM; Very much into drawing and painting. I'm big into the environment and ecology and my political outlook is very much leftfield. I have a cat, and it appears that I might be a crazy cat lady which was an unexpected development in my personality. I love music and music festivals, although I'm not hugely into the charts, I like more independent artists. I am very involved with my local lgbtq running and walking group and I also attend an lgbtq affirming church. I work in adoption and fostering and work with a huge diversity of folk. I have a therapeutic and relational building approach to my work, and I am very passionate about inclusion. I love great conversation and would describe myself as someone who is easy to chat too, I'm quite creative in my thinking, outlook and sense of humour.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A person who is creative and open minded in their outlook, someone who is confident with who they are. A person who would be attracted to a slightly quirky, creative and free thinking me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga