Anja

@2clouds is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

As a consummate introvert I don't go out clubbing and I don't believe I'd find the one I might be looking for at a club anyway. So online dating it is, or maybe "online-hi-this-is-me-do-you-want-to-get-to-know-each-other".

I don't really date. I am way too shy for that. But I can be persuaded every now and then to meet up, if I think I might like someone, be it just platonic and possibly more.

Of course, you wouldn't believe it, if you knew me already. I don't come off as shy and I'm quite out-going and open with those around me, as long as I am comfortable with them. You're going to have to find out for yourself, I'm afraid.

So, why am I here? Because it's worth a try. I'm a happy single and I love my independence, but that doesn't mean that I wouldn't want to share some of the more extra-ordinary moments every now and then, or the ordinary ones. Never mind the need for intimacy that I cannot deny.

I have to start somewhere, might as well be here... and there :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My soulmate, obviously.

What? You're not it? Am I asking too much?

Ugh, okay. Well, I am looking for my match. Which means you shouldn't be shy, but I don't think overly gregarious would suit me. There's a healthy middle somewhere :) It also means that you can draw me out of my shell, but can leave me be, if I ask you to.

Be honest, be kind, be curious about many things, because life has much to offer. But don't feel the need to be interested in everything I am interested in.

Humans are complicated, so I don't expect you to be baggage free. Just be able to handle whatever you're carrying around. I promise I do the same.

One last thing: please have at least some information in your profile. I won't ask you for it, this is your place to tell me. I've taken the time to put something up for you to read to get a better impression of me, I would like the same in return. It's not that hard :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga