ADA-L-ETA

@ADA-L-ETA-1988 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Emmen, Luzern, Switzerland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,everyone.
I'm Adele,27 y/o,from Bosnia & Herzegovina,but currently living in Switzerland.
I'm writer,musician. If you are on same way like me,contact me on skype: adaleta.husic
Maybe we coulde share same things,or more,who knows...
I'm new member here,so still learn the rules.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Emmen, Luzern, Switzerland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for person,who's like me. Girlfriend. No matter how far away,if we share feelings,and minds.
Ink girl. Black,white,I don't mind. No matter how old are you,if we build walls enough strong for relationship.
Looking for girl,who's musician,writter,or nothing of that. Wanna meet person who's serious,and have positive minds. Wishes. Dreams. I don't wanna meet dreamer. And someone,who don't know what to do in life,what wants in life,and person who is shy - more than should be. / Hugs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Electronic Garage Gospel House Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Walking

1 Friends

Tracytrace

Friedrichshain, Berlin

40