Răýąņ Ņĕhmė

@AE-R-hm-1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Conservative Flamboyant Outgoing Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Sensitive Shy Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional Talkative Stubborn Spiritual Flirtatious High Energy Earthy Flexible Compulsive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Investing Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Computers DIY Camping Cars Board Games Gambling Hiking Photography Television Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Walking Shopping Strategy Games Movies Music Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

African Blues Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Classical Disco Garage Grunge Gospel Electronic Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Pop Rock Trance Religious Metal Jazz Reggae Techno Soul Rap Indie House RnB Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Golf Hiking Football / Soccer Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Inline Skating Hockey Pilates Racquetball / Squash Net Ball Yoga Weight Training Wrestling Windsurfing Water Sports Volleyball Triathlon Scuba Diving Snowboarding Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Swimming Surfing Sailing Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing

1 Friends

Sera

Dubai

31