Gabby

@AE_Gabby_1978 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by the beach, cooking, home
decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Future wife!!!! Nah, I'm just kidding. I'm looking for someone funny and outrageous.

Desired Activities

Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

aBz

Dubai

33