@AT_schetticat_1994 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys :-)

My name is Anna and I'm from Austria but at the time I'm in London for a few weeks.
I would love to meet new People, have fun and pass a good time in London.
I would be glad if you'll write me a message :-)

See you


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis