tales

@AT_tales_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Vienna, Wien, Austria. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am actually living in Vienna/Austria. I'm travelling to London in August and I'd like to catch up with people from over there. If anyone is interested in showing me around your awesome city or meeting for a chat feel free to contact me. :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vienna, Wien, Austria

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Walking