Alison Cash

@AU-Alison-Cash-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Mackay, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Ali looking for a lovely lady to go on dates with to the movies, lunch or dinner. I do enjoy going out singing karaoke and dancing at the nightclub. I am an easy going go with the flow type chick. If you think I could be your woman let me know!

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mackay, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lady who has similar interests someone to love and spend time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB Reggae Rock

Sports interests

2 Favorites

Alexandra Otago

Greenmount, Walkerston

42

Melissa

East Mackay

30