Becki-Anne

@AU-Becki-Anne-1986 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) im a single pansexual and i have 2 handsome boys n im loving life. im looking for my best mate, my lover, my soul mate. I love to have fun, a drink, a bbq with good mates and good music. NO negative ppl.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I just wanna be happy.. say hi amd we will go from there. x

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby