Caitlin

@AU-Caitlin-1991 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Ballarat, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Chat, Casual, Relationship, Other Activities and Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Caitlin or Caity for short. I'm 24 I'm bisexual, I'm looking for an experience with a woman, and if that graduates into something more that would be good. I'm not married but I have a boyfriend who is fine with me dating a girl. I study a diploma of digital and interactive games, I love gaming, set, making art, walks in the rain, walking, the outdoors, love my friends and family to bits.

If you want to know more feel free to ask :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballarat, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

someone to have fun with and have a good time, in all senses of the work haha

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Relationship Other Activities Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Pop Metal Jazz Indie House RnB Rap Reggae Rock Trance Techno Soul Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Sailing Skateboarding Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Surfing Walking Yoga