Hannahelle9886

@AU-Hannahelle9886-1998 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Hannah I Bartend as my profession and when I'm not working I'm usually spending time with family, trying to keep fit, drawing, and watching tv shows and movies.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for some fun and to see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga