Izzy

@AU-Izzy-1979 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single and Ready to Mingle!!😉

Hi! It's my first time on here. Living in Bunbury. Love to meet new people. Enjoy having a great time going out and sitting with mates around a fire talking and laughing. I love the country lifestyle camping, fishing etc. I'm easy going, down to earth kind of person with a good sence of humor. I'm single and ready to mingle so If you want to know more about me then drop me a line...!!

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is outgoing, loves to have fun and easy going with a wicked personality.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul Classical

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga Baseball

3 Friends

sammy1245

Shoalwater, City of Rockingham

33

lezobitch

Perth, City of Perth

30

Samantha

Columbia, Richland

30

1 Favorites

Aga Ostrowska

Ellenbrook, Upper Swan

49