JayJay

@AU-JayJay-1974 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Sandstone Point, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hi :), I'm JayJay and I'm wanting to meet other females for friendship and also casual and discreet meetings with me and my male friend,

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sandstone Point, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.12" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out DIY Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance Reggae

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Water Sports