Joanne

@AU-Joanne-85 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a quiet dreamer, fun-loving, kind-hearted, sweet special good girl that is down to earth, laid-back, feminine, cute type of Virgo star sign girl with good personality a bit of a bookworm loves reading interactive romantic stories games on my Samsung Tablet. I enjoy listening to all type of music cds on stereo, playing video games, watching dvds, movies, TV shows, doing art projects, I like chatting to friends, making new friends, but i love myself and is ready to date, but i like to be creative i like doing coloring books, loves fashion, shopping, watching anime and etc.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A special good best friend to chat to someone to get to know better, someone that dressed up really well in style, good looks, good body, good sense of humor, someone that I can be my real self around feelings safe and comfortable with, protective type, caring, knows how to treat a girl, good personality learn about our cultures and Background and share life interests with, Must love nature, animals, music, movies, anime, video games, games, and etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Deborah

Niederdorla

32