Karenglove

@AU-Karenglove-1987 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Thanks for checking out my info :) I am not the best writer and this online thing is new for me, so bare with me... I love my family and friends... they are so important to me. I consider myself an honest and loyal person especially to the people that I love. I definitely try not to stress out over the small stuff, so I appreciate someone else who is down to earth as well

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and is not afraid to show their goofy side. I absolutely love laughing, so its a major plus if you have a good sense of humor. Someone who can dish/take a little sarcasm. As much as I love going outdoors, enjoying concerts and a great restaurant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 78

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Fishing Shopping Television

Music interests

Metal Rap Reggae Religious

Sports interests

Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Surfing

1 Friends

lauren

Milperra, East Hills

50