Kellie Elliott

@AU-Kellie-Elliott-1970 is a 50 year old Bisexual Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone.
I’m a Single Mum who lives in Southport. I’m looking for friendship and fun. Maybe a relationship if the right woman comes along. This is all new to me as I’ve only ever been with men but I’m interested in Woman so you could say I’m Bi-curious. I enjoy gardening, the beach, watching Horror, bbqs with family/friends, fishing. I’m pretty easy going and prefer a life with no drama.
Drop me a line if you’d like to know more.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I’m looking for friendships, hopefully then a relationship. I’ve always been with Men but have always found Woman very attractive. So now I’m putting myself out there to find a Woman. I’m not doing this cause I’m over Men. I’m doing this cause I’m on new journey in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking