Lana84

@AU-Lana84-1984 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey

My name is Lana, I am from New South Wales in Australia. Hoping to holiday over in Scotland next year so just looking at making some friends. I am currently studying at University and I collect books as a hobby.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to make friends. Hoping to travel in Scotland from Australia next year so it would be fantastic if I had someone willing to show me the sights and hang out in books shops and coffee shops and just relax and have some fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Hiking Hockey Rugby Swimming Walking