Lookingforalady

@AU-Lookingforalady-1987 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a Melbourne born girl with a passion for helping others and enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I'm not into drinking or clubbing but I do enjoy hanging out at home or going out to check out Galleries, Comedy Lounges, Libraries and nature walks.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet ladies interested in ladies for a long term relationship.. I find it hard to meet ladies interested in ladies.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports