Melissa

@AU-Melissa-1994 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking to make new friends and possibly a relationship with someone that is okay with me being quiet and shy 😚 Cuddles and pizza are my favourite things ever!! πŸ•πŸ’œ I'm a metalhead and I love supporting the local music scene. I play in two bands: Slaves of Anubis (bass), and Guardian (violin), and also in an orchestra🎻🎼 Electrical engineering student πŸ”Œ

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Strategy Games Travelling Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Classical

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Martial Arts Walking

2 Friends

reese πŸ’•

Kurwongbah, Moreton Bay

27

Renie

Brownsville, Wollongong

32