Melissa Smith

@AU-Melissa-Smith-1966 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgewater-Gagebrook, Tasmania, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm honest down to earth, I have a great career, I don't like to be bullshitted or play games and if your wanting drama well I'm not for you, I don't drink wine or coffee as I'm a beer gal I'm not into fancy restaurants....thought I would put that out there as ive noticed a lot of women like the wining and dining, its just not me I would rather go to a local bar have a basic meal play some pool and listen to a local band.... I would like to meet someone looking towards long term, ive done my days of one nighters, so just not interested, She would have to like a good laugh, no negativity, love people of all walks of life, be spontaneous as I don't plan things, I like the makeup and all the girly things love shopping etc, so someone similar would be great. Also if you don't like BBW well keep looking as this is me big and beautiful , I'm a tattoo gal love them and have a few I like looking at women with tatts I think its hot!!!

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bridgewater-Gagebrook, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone that doesn't take life too serious, isn't negative, has a love for family, truthful open and honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer