Tuesday

@AU-Tuesday-1968 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a genuine, having sense of humour, single lesbian femme looking for friendship or more.
I am a person you can count on.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for an honest, genuine and real person, and has a sense of humour. Communication is important, without it there will be no connection. A person that stands by their words. Looking for someone to join me to travel.
:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Kerstin

Saxony-Anhalt

37