chris

@AU-chris-1986 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Well I like travelling a lot and I do like outdoor activities. I like loud and happening places but sometimes I do need some peace for myself. I like hanging out with new people but sometimes I can be very quiet. I dont like to judge people and jump into conclusion therefore I dont like people who do. Actually, to really know a.person you need to first talk to him or her. So lets talk :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is down to earth. Respect others. Polite. Funny. Cute. Sassy. Kind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports