kels

@AU-kels-1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Aldinga Beach, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm outgoing chick that's like to be social able, but also like my own time to my self. When I party I party hard, live good hand night. Or out on the town to dance the night away with friends. I'll do things on the spare of the moment. Road trip I love. Being adventures you never know what will happen or found doing the adventures thing.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aldinga Beach, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative High Energy

Looking for

Someone special to enjoy each other ones company, if it involves them having a parnter as well that ok, that's more exciting as well. I'm up for new ideas.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites

naomi07

Morphett Vale, Onkaparinga

46