michelle

@AU-michelle-clarke-1995 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey im a single mum to a beautiful 2 year old girl. im easy going, i enjoy a good chat and meeting new people. so if u wanna get to know me the feel free to message :) i dnt bite... much lol

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellenbrook, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking to meet new people and actually get out and have fun for once. had bit of tough life so now putting my foot down to no more shit and gonna go out and make myself and my daughter happy. if u feel u can help me out then message me :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Techno Trance Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming

2 Favorites

linneaa

Alexander Heights, Perth

25

Nita King

Maylands, Bayswater

31