una

@AU-una-96 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Pingtung, Pingtung, Taiwan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I just jump into Melbourne 2 months ago. I love here so hard, I am interesting in so many different things like design,cartoon,reading,camping,traveling,outdoor,pohtographys,guitar,piano,,swimming,movies,boxing,basketball ect.AND also want to find GYM friends.Let's go for our goal together!I think it is a good way to make friends.But just have a tea also nice!
And I am planning to go roadtirp in this year but I'm not sure when will I go. I hope I could find my special girl to travel with me.We will live in a lovely campingvan with guitar ;)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pingtung, Pingtung, Taiwan

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

About the special girl, hoping you are a lovely girl(long hair, under 175cm.) that we can be each other's best friends and best lover. If you love hugging with a big-warm-teddybear.Hi,try me!
About friends, anyone welcome.if we have same interests.plz talk to me nowww!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga