JG

@AU_JG_1977 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Gathered that it may be best appropriate to describe each of these characteristics :

Artistic-
I'm no professional musician or cartoonist, but I can play a few tones and sketch up

Earthy-
Down to earth, gets my hand dirty in my herbs garden, loves the nature, hmm I do have a few earthy musky fragrance as well

Practical-
Obviously living in such a practical world, I've been practising to be practically practical!

Loving -
My two beautiful angels , Sumo and Mia, love them to tiny golden dust bits!! Ask me about them :) you will get me all.... High in energy, which is next

High energy-
Obviously these two Iil rascals need their walks and runs! In fact! It's Saturday morning 831am now, and both of them are giving me the "puppy eyes" look asking for their walks!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Practical

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Investing Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz

Sports interests

Swimming Walking