Tj2o

@AU_Tj2o_1992 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am friendly and outgoing, loves to go out with friends and maybe with someone. Likes playing basketball and other sports.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is nice, open and caring and just being themselves. Someone who is fun to be with, friendly, wanting to chat or talk, friends to get to know and maybe more. We'll see (:
Looking for friends to hang out too, if interested message me, add me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball

3 Friends

Casey

Eagleby, Logan

26

Karma

Angeles City, Province of Pampanga

26

mdlsntmria

Port District, Manila

31