strawberry14

@AU_strawberry14_1975 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I see myself as an intelligent human, with the soul of a clown, which forces me to blow it at the most important moments.I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.We all are born and we all will go one day. Some wise soul reminded us once that no one escapes this life alive - never has and never will. While that may sound harsh, the truth of it is the great leveler of us all - rich or poor, tall or short, famous or not, of every religion and all nationalities, So a day we live happy or not is a day we can never get back and all we need is LOVE.I occupy myself as best I can and always put myself in the way of things happening and they happened. I don't like to commit myself about heaven and hell - you see, I have friends in both places.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

If you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start.It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus. I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match.If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests