EXOK

@Abadan-EXOK-1994 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you’re arrogant then go, here is no place for arrogance. I'm a person that if my love leaves me I’ll break down, I’ll try to stop her even if it breaks my pride. I am not used to lie; I never lie to two persons; my mom and my love who I have not found yet. I love writing stories and listening to music, I’m very social and become familiar with everyone and laugh with them, I can say I’m a clown, I love laughing and this is why I love to watch comedy movies. I love nature. I learned to play piano and guitar from my mother and I play them when I feel blue. Actually I have a good voice too. I love to dress up I always wanna be fashionable just like my haircut that always is based on fashion. I’m baby face and it is common in my family to look younger than what you are. I like to travel to China, Korea and japan and if you’re not into travel you shouldn’t be with me. love to surprise, every single day a gift! Maybe you think that I a dreamer, no I wanna make a happy life without sorrow. I had a sad life but I want to make my future full of happiness so if I fall in love with you and you reject me you should know that you will miss a lot. Because of the characteristic of my zodiac I easily fall in love and forget. I have a boutique that my mother manages it. She really cares about me because I’m the only child of the family. I love blue color, my favorite football team is Esteghlal, and I love ancient history. I really enjoy interior designing (I just design my own house), I live alone because my mother is old and can’t bear noises and my grey parrot is very noisy and talkative. However, I live near my mother. In short, I love writing, reading and poetry, my favorite singer is Justin Bieber but there are five other singers that is love (TATALOO – TOMEH – REZAYA – TOHI – 2AFM). I love Korea and its movies and music, maybe I live there in future.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for someone who understands me not leaves me! Someone who values his dreams and makes them come true. I’ll support her even if it’s hard. I don’t want her to be like me because it’s impossible; I want her just to be happy and healthy. I found my desired person in this site but I think I wasn’t good for her because she left me, she didn’t believe in me but I hope wherever he is be happy. So if I pm you please answer me with Yes or No, don’t be arrogant, everyone is equal in this world

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Zoroastrianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding