Abbey

@Abbey1975 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've just moved back from New York after 12 years and all my friends are now married or having kids ( or both!) Sooo, I'm here looking for friends and people to hang out with since I feel sooo much has changed. Argggggggghh I hate this part, it's so hard to sum youself up, but here goes..
I'm fun loving , easy going, witty, bright, intelligent ,foolish, wise, honest, loyal, silly, educated, traveled, mischievous, cheeky, affectionate, alluring, addictive, vain, conceited, fair, unbiased, trust worthy, sincere, genuine, shy, humble repetitive, romantic, clueless with girls, I never know when I'm being flirted with, always see the good in people, peacemaker, repetitive* I'm not one in a million I one of a kind oh and did I mention modest!!!??? lol I have a unique sense of humour, you either get it or not.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for friends to hang out with first and then possibly meet someone genuine and sincere, who can bring out the best in me and I can bring out the best of her side. A best friend whom I can confined in and enjoy being with and sharing my time and possibly life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Charlotte

Liverpool

38

leanne

Telford and Wrekin

37