Abbeygaleeee

@Abbeygaleeee is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Abbey, 18, I'm a student studying philosophy, media and product design, but I only really enjoy philosophy.
I love reading, running, cycling, baking and travelling.
I spend a lot of time on the internet procrastinating, I love also love Tegan and Sara.

I'm a complete hopeless romantic, I love cuddling etc, I'm really outgoing and spend a lot of time clubbing and partying!

Drop me a message, I'm surprisingly friendly :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chelmsford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

someone to spend time and have fun with, serious or not serious :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking