Abbie

@Abbie93_High-Wycombe is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

So I have never been on a dating site before, generally my opinion of these sites is that they aren't a good source of finding someone as I believe a lot in luck and fate - sad i know, but I am open to meeting someone new.

I am 21 - only just! Most older lesbians say that I am a baby lesbian but i'm not really sure what that means as I like girls just as much as any other lesbian and have been in long term relationships with females since I was 14. Age isn't particularly something that I believe defines a person just as long as you are likeable.

I am very good at rambling, which you could probably guess, I am always happy generally and find that most of my friends say that I am extremely bubbly and talkative. You could never get bored around me as I always entertain and I am probably one of the most laid back people you could meet. Sometimes I think these introductions are not helpful so really I would just suggest meeting me and making your own judgement.

A few facts about me:
I eat constantly but still have a nice figure - pizza and burritos are the best!
I am a personal assistant
My best friends are swingers - which I find fascinating but not my type of thing.
My favourite thing to do is go to open mic nights at the pub
There is no such thing as a "type" I go for.
I am just generally fun to be around
My longest relationship is 4 years and shortest is 9 Months.
I have travelled most of North Australia.
I achieved mostly A grades at GCSE and studied A levels.
I have been a hairdresser for three years but wanted a better paid career.

To be honest I am not looking to rush in to anything just seeing who is out there and whether I may meet someone who might make me feel that little bubbly feeling you get when you love being around them. We'll see.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location High Wycombe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't have a "type" I go for but generally I like interesting people. I love tattoos but if you don't have any thats not a big deal. I prefer brunettes. To be honest it's more about the personality for me. I don't enjoy clubbing too much but make an exception for London Pride every year - pubs are more my thing so not looking for someone who constantly goes clubbing. I don't date bisexuals purely because I like to know that you are committed to women. Ideally looking to meet someone chatty, funny, mature and confident. Nothing worse than a shy awkward date. I am not really sure who I am looking for; just someone who i'm instantly attracted to in some way otherwise what's the point.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Net Ball