AbbieCat

@AbbieCat is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Stalybridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is me Abbie.

Well not much to say really, I'm new to this site. Im ur average out going person. Hoping to meet someone the same to share things with and laugh and giggle with lol. I'm looking to meet friends aswell and have a chat. U can never have enough friends.

Have no clue what else to say so message me and I'll get back to u.

Luv
Abbie
xxxx

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stalybridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a normal, honest, funny, loyal, smart, lovely, kind, fun, understanding, talkative, loving, romantic, down to earth, kinda girl.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Grunge Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Walking