@Abbotsford-Luna is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Friendship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


20 years old. Big beautiful woman❤ Love to laugh, and make sarcastic jokes😁 i am a animal lover to the extreme, any animal! I love to feed the homeless people on the streets, i sometimes cry haha. I can be very sensitive. I can also be a bitch but only when it needs to happen.....
Im very protective of people i care about:) i can be super weird, always weird😉. Ohh i have a brown birthmark or mole on my arm, its in the shape of a circle, thought i would share:D i love to sing, just not so much in front of people. I have slight road rage but my friend(s) says its hilarious so i dunnooo. I like make up, but im bad at it, i look pretty meh without it tho. I have some body issues, like lots of stretch marks that i dont like. Never been in a real relationship, yes im a virgin! I dont like being stared at haha i feel like theyre bullying me lol. And i love saying lol, sue me. If your too mature it wont work, i like to goof around. And last but not least i love people who finish reading what i wrote on the 'about me'so congrats!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative High Energy Compulsive Loving

Looking for

fun loving, funny, outgoing. confident (because i am not lol) girl. great sense of humour and not creepy flirty!

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Television Comics Shopping

Music interests

Country Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Jazz Soul Dance Blues Ambient

Sports interests

Football / Soccer