Sarah

@Abercarn-Newbridge_Sarah is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Abercarn-Newbridge, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name's Sarah - I'm a 29 year old Legal Cashier working on finishing my degree in my spare time.

Not really sure where to start, so how's this:

My top 5 favourite things to do are, in no particular order:-

1. Bouldering
2. Listening to music
3. Playing my piano (although I'm not very good yet - not long started learning!)
4. Reading
5. Craft-y projects...doesn't matter what type - I'll try my hand at most things once :-

If you're a serial dater just looking for fun I should probably mention now that I'm not interested. I'd rather be single than with someone who's not the right person.

I'm a big sci-if fan (read 'sci-fi geek' :-D), and love good stories whether they be movies, TV, books or comics. If you like the current series of Marvel movies, Sherlock, Supernatural or Stargate and Star Trek then we'll definitely have a few things to talk about besides the weather from the start :-)

I should just add that I'm not looking for a penpal on here - I'd rather meet up and see how we get on in person sooner than later since you can't always tell through emails how we'll you'll click with someone (and I will admit that I am terrible at remembering to reply to emails!).

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Abercarn-Newbridge, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not looking for someone to make me feel better about myself, or to give me something to be happy about - I love life, and I'm happy with where I am in mine.

What I am looking for is the right someone, to smile and laugh and be happy and share things with - in short, someone to love and be loved by.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Walking