Michelle

@Aberdeen-Michelle is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Slightly mad and bad and looking to be tamed by a special lady :)

I'm a Mental Health Support Worker
I've just turned 50 but told I look a lot younger (on a good day!)
I'm loving, honest and very empathetic.

I have two daughters who are the two most important people in my life.

I love cooking and going out for meals
Going to the Theatre, Cinema and watching Movies
Chilling and cuddling all evening with a glass or two of wine

I have a passion for music and love all sorts but my main passions are Goth/Punk and heavy Rock, especially The Cure, David Bowie, Pink Floyd, The Smiths and Placebo, I love live music and going to Gigs

I also love Cycling and walking and getting out to the back of beyond
I can normally be found in skinny Jeans and a top but I do like getting glammed up if the occasion arises
Blessed be xx

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for honesty and friendship and if you can connect with anything else then thats cool.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

3 Friends

anita

Coupar Angus, Perth and Kinross

29

rozkizzze

Glasgow City

41

lori

Aberdeen City

33

1 Favorites

dolly

Glasgow City

53