JennaJess

@Aberdeen_JennaJess is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is Jenna, I'm 27 and live in Aberdeen. Totally new to this site and really rubbish at selling myself, looking for friendship to start with and if anything else happened then happy days!
I love to do really random things, nothing beats going out in the car and going someplace you've never been and finding something stupid to do. Love to take photos and capture amazing views.

Jessie J is my obsession, I will talk about her at least a few times a day, she can do no wrong. I love music so always up for going to gigs, love to travel so if I can go somewhere new and go to a gig then I'm a happy girl.

I'd say I'm quite easy going and laid back, love to just enjoy life and have a laugh. I'm not one for making decisions I tend to just go with the flow and see what happens.

I'm the most organised person in the world, if it's out of place, then it's not serving a purpose, I take too long to get ready in the morning and I hate dirty high tops. Random facts about me.

I'm shy at first but once I get to know someone I generally talk nonsense, I hate awkward silences.

Looking for someone whose just happy enjoying life, no serious stuff no pressure and no messing about. If you can have fun, hold a conversation and generally enjoy having new adventures, maybe we should chat:)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who can have fun, not go crazy over commitment, live an easy life and just go with the flow. 'Ain't nobody got time for seriousness'

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer