Grace

@Abergavenny_Grace is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Abergavenny, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya :) Not entirely sure what to write here, but I'm Grace,I'm a student at Warwick uni at the moment but my home and heart is in Wales. I study Classical Civilisation with a bit of Italian, as I'm hoping to study there soon.
I love all the Greek and Roman stuff, I know a bit of Latin, like to discuss that kind of thing.
I'm a country mouse :3 Lived in the middle of nowhere all my life, and have generally spent more time around horses than people XD I'm a huge animal lover in general, and though I don't ride anymore I still do volunteer work during the summer around horses.
Massive anime fan, favourites being Baccano!, FMA, Claymore, and most Studio Ghibli films. Not had much time to read lately, but still like to. In terms of music, favourite bands or Nightwish and Rammstein. Also planning some tattoos soon.
Haven't had the chance to travel much, but I intend to change that in future.
I'm mostly here because I'm really shy and find it much easier to talk in this kind of situation until I get used to someone :)

Yeah, this is a bit all over the place but I just wanted to get something down :/ I'll organise it a bit better later.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Abergavenny, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

... I don't know XD Maybe just to talk and see what what happens?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding

2 Friends

Estefania

Sol, Madrid

24

Lena

Gloucestershire

24