Sammie

@Abergele-Sammie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Abergele, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im in my final year of college, im planning to take a gap year to work and gain some experience before i start my nursing degree next year, from then on i want to work in the hospital and maybe specialize in either cardiology or neurology.

im a huge lover of both animals and people and have three cats and a dog. i adore them all!

im a fairly social person and love to meet new friends, im happy to go out on the weekends although i enjoy a night cuddled up on the sofa just as much :3

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Abergele, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

just looking for someone to hang out with and have fun times together :3 im a very friendly, open person so dont be shy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

3 Friends

Katie

Gwynedd

24

Wilen

Port District, Manila

21

Ashley

Port District, Manila

26