Abigail

@Abigail1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Abbie. So where to start.

I spent some time in the forces, been to uni and now have the job working as a software engineer and I train pretty hard as a triathlete.

I guess I'm looking for someone that works hard Mon - Fri and understands the need to pass out on the sofa with rubbish telly on a night and by contrast make the most of the weekends with wild plans.

P.s, NO, I don't want to sleep with you and your BF, no matter how lovely you think he is!

P.P.s, if you use words like "YOLO" While not being ironic I'm not the girl for you

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

A like minded girl I can have a laugh with,..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

Danni

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

27

sara

York

25