Sara1

@Accra-Sara1 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sara Akua Asabea. Am a 24 years of age and a single lady. I work as a beautician. I like to read novels and also spend my free time on various nature research. Am down to earth and always look at the bright side of life. Am single and hoping to meet someone whom together we would love and understand each other at all times and always know as human we can not be all perfect,but two people contributing to make a relationship work. I don't look for a perfect man but look to meet that lovely person whom we can make each other perfect.Am a mixed race living in Ghana and I don't mind where my soul mate is coming from, For as long as we love and want each other.I like to meet a man who is honest, loving and caring. Above all a man whom I can love and trust till the end of time.I hope we can get to know each other better and see what the future holds for us.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking foward to meet my soulmate and a long term serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Wrestling Yoga