Sedem

@Accra_Sedem is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Am down to earth,lovely respectful and very kind,I love to swime,go to the cinema and also listen to music when am free,am from a family of five and am the third born

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A loving and good woman to spend the rest of my life with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 97

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Volleyball