Nelsonx34

@Accrington_Nelsonx34 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Accrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am on this site to search for a real soulmate . i never know about the internet until i noticed that online marriages are turning out to be successful and so i decided to give it a trial. Who Knows!! but am open to any depending upon their sharing the intimate side of myself with I'm seeking a serious long term relationship and more.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Accrington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for someone honest, Trustworthy, Confident, Independent, Adventurous, Passionate, Loyal, Sensuous, Unpompus, Compassionate, Humorous, Attentive, Respectful, Mentally stimulating, Spirited, Devoted to relationship ideals, Sporty, Unaffected, Lust for life, Intellect, Banter, Supportive, Non-clingy, Integrity, Caring, Charming, Spiritual, Social, Stable, Polite....I am King and A King needs a STAR, someone who is always at the center of attention and someone with great creative energy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

2 Favorites

Jo

Nelson, Lancashire

44

Donna

Alfreton, Derbyshire

45