Agnes

@Agnes1985 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like spending time on different activities, love travelling, photography, cinema, reading, going out for dinners and spending time with my friends. I might be a bit shy at first, but hey-who isn´t?!
Looking for someone to have fun and laugh with.
I´m looking for someone who is romantic and likes weekends away as well as quiet evenings at home.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I could spend some quality time with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Jude

Becontree, Greater London

51

Rhapsody

Caversham, Reading

46