Agnes2

@Agnes2-76 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an active person. I love seeing and learning something new. Recently, I started to get interested about other countries, their culture and traditions. I dream of a happy family with lots of joy and laughter, respect, love and loyalty..

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Berga, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

For me, it is important in relationships for respect, love, loyalty, honesty, support, understanding, openness, harmony to be planted in the other to be profitabale to both parties..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga

3 Friends

bety571

Karlsruhe Region

47

Just me

Kuppenheim, Karlsruhe Region

44

m.carlino

Friedenau, Berlin

56