Veronica Gnessi

@Agnone-Veronica-Gnessi is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Agnone, Molise, Italy. She is looking for Chat and Friendship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there, i'm from Italy .i'm in a wheelchair. i'm sociable, joyous , crazy, spontaneus and a bit lazy person . i like to sleep.
i love animals , all types of music , travel and art .I've got a sweet thoot (specially for chocolate ) , i like drama, thriller, comedy films and romance .

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Agnone, Molise, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.4" (133 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friendship ,i'm pretty courious, i like know people of different countries and cultures

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Entertaining

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Running Swimming

1 Friends

Moussa Saydou

Provincia di Foggia

30