Agnes

@Agns-Delaunay is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Relationship, Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Agnes, I'm a French Master's student and I've been living in London since September 2016. I'd love to meet some new people, whatever comes next, you never know. :)
I'm studying Geopolitics and International Relations, and also love literature, philosophy, psychology, historic, history of art and geography. I also love sport (mainly football), playing the guitar, reading, creative writing, travelling and foreign languages (I speak Italian and Spanish as well).
I'd like to meet some open-minded people (finding THE one may be too ambitious at the moment? :) ) who like talking about deep stuff and to discuss anything. However, I am very curious and try not taking myself seriously! I love to have a good laugh most of the time, when I feel comfortable!
I would also prefer girls that are my age (23-24) or over!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Travelling Writing Walking Reading Music Dining Out Entertaining

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Cycling Yoga

1 Friends

Lolo Lala

Scheveningen, Gemeente Den Haag

37