Aimee

@Aimee_1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Aimee!

I love to go with my friends and family for a few drinks, a nice meal or a movie night :)

A few of my biggest loves are travelling, wrestling and tattoos - although currently I only have a rose tattoo on my shoulder.

I'm currently at Uni, and I qualify next year!

If you want to know anything else about me just ask :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and spend time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Rachel

Glasgow City

26